skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 2
L
North Saint Paul Polars
1011 Foss Road New Brighton, MN 55112
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
@ Forest Lake
5530 206th Street North Forest Lake, MN 55025
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
@ North Saint Paul Polars
2101 17th Avenue East North Saint Paul, MN 55109 - Upper Field
FINAL
Wed May 10
L
Blaine
1011 Foss Road New Brighton, MN 55112
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
@ Bloomington Bandits
7644 4th Avenue South Richfield, MN 55423 - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
@ Westonka Whitehawks
7644 4th Avenue South Richfield, MN 55423 - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 13 -
TBD
7644 4th Avenue South Richfield, MN 55423 - Field TBD
4:30 PM CDT
Sun May 14 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tue May 23 -
Andover
1011 Foss Road New Brighton, MN 55112
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 25 -
@ Roseville
286 County Road C West Roseville, MN 55113
6:00 PM CDT
Tue May 30 -
@ Chisago Lakes
29101 Glader Boulevard Lindstrom, MN 55045
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 1 -
Roseville
1011 Foss Road New Brighton, MN 55112
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 2
L
Forest Lake
1011 Foss Road New Brighton, MN 55112
FINAL
Mon Jun 5 -
Andover
13757 Butternut Street Northwest Andover, MN 55304
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 7 -
Shoreview Mustangs
1011 Foss Road New Brighton, MN 55112
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 10 -
Cloquet Lumberjacks
2130 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 3
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 10 -
Grand Rapids
2130 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 1
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 11 -
Buffalo
2130 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 3
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 11 -
Lake Elmo Black
2130 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 1
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 13 -
Chisago Lakes
1011 Foss Road New Brighton, MN 55112
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 16 -
Big Lake
8698 75th St N Mahtomedi MN 55115 - Field 4
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 17 -
Richfield
Quad Fields (located east of Mahtomedi High School) 8698 75th St N Mahtomedi MN 55115 - Field 4
8:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 17 -
Mahtomedi
Quad Fields (located east of Mahtomedi High School) 8698 75th St N Mahtomedi MN 55115 - Field 4
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 18 -
@ White Bear Lake
9:30 AM CDT
Wed Jun 21 -
Blaine
12302 Cloud Drive Northeast Blaine, MN 55449
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 27 -
@ Shoreview Mustangs
815 County Road F West Shoreview, MN 55126
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 29 -
Spring Lake Park
12302 Cloud Drive Northeast Blaine, MN 55449
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 29 -
Spring Lake Park
12302 Cloud Drive Northeast Blaine, MN 55449
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 12 -
White Bear Lake
Rice Creek Trail New Brighton, MN 55112
6:00 PM CDT