skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 3 -
Hillview Park, Hillview Road, Mounds View, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 5 -
Groveland Park, Ardan Avenue, Mounds View, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 10 -
12U Fridley Gold
Hillview Park, Hillview Road, Mounds View, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 12 -
@ 12U Fridley Black
Fridley Baseball Park Little League, 58 1/2 Ave, Fridley, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 17 -
St Anthony Royal
Bel Air Elementary School. 20th Ave NW and 6th St. NW
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 19 -
Groveland Park, Ardan Avenue, Mounds View, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 24 -
Bel Air Elementary School, 5th Street Northwest, New Brighton, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 26 -
@ 12U Fridley Gold
Fridley Baseball Park Little League, 58 1/2 Ave, Fridley, MN, USA - field #1
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 27 -
@ 12U Fridley Black
Fridley Baseball Park Little League, 58 1/2 Ave, Fridley, MN, USA - field #1
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 1 -
St Anthony Royal
Bel Air Elementary School, 5th Street Northwest, New Brighton, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 2 -
12U Fridley Black
Groveland Park, Ardan Avenue, Mounds View, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 8 -
Hillview Park, Hillview Road, Mounds View, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 9 -
Groveland Park, Ardan Avenue, Mounds View, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 14 -
Bel Air Elementary School, 5th Street Northwest, New Brighton, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 16 -
12U Fridley Gold
Bel Air Elementary School, 5th Street Northwest, New Brighton, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT