skip navigation

IBL Board

The IBL Board is made up of past and present IBL coaches, parents, and members of the community.  Everyone on the board volunteers their time to help make sure that the youth of our community have a high quality and affordable baseball program available to them.  If you are interested in becoming a board member, please send us an email and we will contact you.

Open Board Positions


IBL is looking to fill its final positions for the 2023 season! IBL is growing, and so is the board - we need your help to continue to support the kids participating in IBL.

Positions include:  
- Vice President - this position is involved in all aspects of the Irondale Baseball League with leadership responsibilities, including overseeing the Coach Pitch league.

- Field Director - this position works closely with teams across all levels of IBL to reserve field space for practice and games, working with the city of New Brighton and Mounds View representatives

- Travel Coordinator, 12U to 15U - this position reports to the Traveling Director (12-15U), works alongside the 9U-11U Travel Director & Coordinator and is an easy way to get involved with IBL for the first time!

- Travel Coordinator, 9U to 11U - this position reports to the Traveling Director (9U to 11U), works alongside the 12-15U Travel Director & Coordinator and is an easy way to get involved with IBL for the first time!

- Player Development Director a director-level position aimed at cultivating relationships with the Irondale High School varsity baseball program and coaches, ensuring that IBL coaches are instructing the game "the Irondale way" as well as working to provide additional camps, clinics and developmental opportunities.

- Sponsorship Coordinator this position works with the IBL President and Vice President to develop new sponsorship opportunities, and execute sponsorship fulfillment obligations

If you are interested in serving on the board, contact a board member or attend a board meeting to learn more!

Michael Hanson


Current Board Members

Michael Hanson


Amanda Johnston


Jamie Reed


Kristina Saralampi

Fundraising Director

Meghan Kasper

Fundraising Coordinator

Natasha Olson

Volunteer Coordinator

Open Position

Sponsorship Coordinator

Open Position

Vice President

Brian Schultes

Umpire Director

Nick Buse

Field Coordinator

Amber Sullivan´╗┐

Secretary / Uniform Director

Josh Deer

Website Manager

Stephanie Deer

Communications Coordinator

Jon Johnston

Traveling Director, 12-15U

Brad Krebsbach

Traveling Director, 9-11U

Joe Sullivan´╗┐

Coaching Certification & Tournament Director

Adam Saralampi

Instructional Director

Open Position

Traveling Coordinator (13U-15U)

Jordan Kedrowski´╗┐

Equipment Coordinator

Open Position

Player Development Coordinator

Meeting Minutes

Irondale Baseball League Sponsors

 Interested in becoming a sponsor of Irondale Baseball League? Find out how to join our lineup!

Sponsored by Donnelly Stucco

Donnelly Stucco

Visit Website

Donnelly Stucco has been trusted by residential Minnesota for decades. We can do it all: Roofing, Siding, Windows, Soffit, Fascia, Plaster, Stone, Gutters, Stucco, and more!

Sponsored by New Brighton Ford

New Brighton Ford

Visit Website

We're your local Ford dealer in Minnesota. New Brighton Ford has been family owned and operated since 1936, so we have family values we have to live up to.

Sponsored by Raising Cane's

Raising Cane's

Visit Website

"Clickin' for Chicken" - click to order now!